Album Cover
Burn and Suffer
Released: Aug 18, 2012
Label: Iron Blood & Death Corp
Track Listing
1 Abnegating Legacies of Supremacy
2 Behold the Desecration
3 Infamous Hordes of Chaos
4 Desolation of the Religion
5 Brutal Instinct of Retalliation
6 Burn and Suffer
7 Slaves of Faith
8 Unholy Spirits of Devastation
9 The Rotten Flesh of Bitter Lies

Liner Notes

Burn and Suffer (Debut CD 2012)
Label: Iron Blood & Death Corp -

займы онлайн на карту